Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

ChatGPT on the wall, who's the fairest one of all

I task AutoGPT to find me the most beautiful woman in the world.

Lots of discussion around ChatGPT and in particular an instantiation of the produce which has recently grown out called AutoGPT. This particular version allows you to run a self-questioning robot. You set it to a specific task and it goes about finding its way through the Internet.

You may have seen that one of these went to go try to find how to end humanity. I thought I would try something a little later. Harkening back to one of our favorite Disney movies, snow, white, let's ask, who is the fairest one of all.

UPDATE! My MirrorMirror AutoGPT agent analyzed all the data and has declared: “After analyzing the scores of each criterion, Cleopatra is declared as the most beautiful woman in history.

0 Comments
Hello, AI
Hello, AI
Authors
Justin Hart